hotel des 2 Continents

+33 1 43 26 72 46
continents.hotel@wanadoo.fr

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
晚   成人   儿童   婴儿 (-2 year) 
优惠码    取消
HOTEL DES 2 CONTINENTS - 25 RUE JACOB - 75006 PARIS - TEL : + 33 (0) 1 43 26 72 46 - FAX : + 33 (0) 1 43 25 67 80 - E-mail : continents.hotel@wanadoo.fr

动态讯息

 

Singin’ in the Rain, musical
Singin’ in the Rain, musical

Performing Arts | Show | Shows

From Tuesday, November 28 2017 to Thursday, January 11 2018

Being stone, exhibition
Being stone, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Sculture | Exhibitions

From Friday, September 29 2017 to Sunday, February 11 2018

Power Play, exhibition
Power Play, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, September 27 2017 to Monday, July 2 2018

Degas Danse Dessin. A tribute to Degas with Paul Valéry, exhibition
Degas Danse Dessin. A tribute to Degas with Paul Valéry, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, November 28 2017 to Sunday, February 25 2018

Gauguin. The Alchemist, exhibition
Gauguin. The Alchemist, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, October 11 2017 to Monday, January 22 2018

Eugène Delacroix, exhibition
Eugène Delacroix, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, March 28 2018 to Monday, July 23 2018

Irving Penn, exhibition
Irving Penn, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Photography | Exhibitions

From Thursday, September 21 2017 to Monday, January 29 2018

Rubens, Princely Portraits, exhibition
Rubens, Princely Portraits, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, October 4 2017 to Sunday, January 14 2018

Raymond Depardon - Traverser, exhibition
Raymond Depardon - Traverser, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Photography | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, September 13 2017 to Sunday, December 17 2017

Christmas Market 2017 at Notre Dame in Paris
Christmas Market 2017 at Notre Dame in Paris

Festivals & Carnivals | Market | Markets

From Friday, December 15 2017 to Sunday, December 24 2017

直接预订的好处:

您在双洲酒店居住期间:

  • 探索巴黎的一个理想地理位置
  • 历史悠久的街区的舒适现代起居环境
  • 24小时前台接待