hotel des 2 Continents

+33 1 43 26 72 46
continents.hotel@wanadoo.fr

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
晚   成人   儿童   婴儿 (-2 year) 
优惠码    取消
HOTEL DES 2 CONTINENTS - 25 RUE JACOB - 75006 PARIS - TEL : + 33 (0) 1 43 26 72 46 - FAX : + 33 (0) 1 43 25 67 80 - E-mail : continents.hotel@wanadoo.fr

顾客评价

 

5 / 5

Very nice stay during our vacation in Paris

Le 2018-06-17 10:19:26
4.8 / 5

An excellent hotel, great location, great service, highly professional and friendly staff. The new breakfast was excellent! I would come back anytime!

Le 2018-06-07 12:10:04
4.4 / 5

Very easy and convenient, prime location, kind receptionist who helped out.

Le 2018-06-05 09:12:06
3.6 / 5

The location is great, the hotel has charm, and the staff were all friendly. But other than Sultana, the staff were not efficient and made numerous mistakes that reflect insufficient preparation. Please work on this! Also suggest cleaning the rooms more thoroughly to eliminate strong moldy smell and humidity. We were not giving drinking water, instead asked to pay extra for it, and overcharged. It would be ideal to provide water, and a small fridge or mini-bar to store food or drinks in. I would come back for the location and on the hope that these improvements are made!

Le 2018-06-04 19:23:41
4.1 / 5

We enjoyed our stay (again) in general. Our only complaint was a persistent strong smell of sewage in the room.

Le 2018-06-03 18:24:09
4.2 / 5

great hotel. little expenseive for the size of the room

Le 2018-05-29 11:20:03
4.8 / 5

It was wonderful - I have stayed at this hotel many, many times but the last visit was over 6 years ago. This visit brought back all my happy memories. The location is so perfect - Paris is at your doorstep. You can walk anywhere. This hotel is part of my Paris adventure and will be for many years to come. Merci!

Le 2018-05-24 22:38:31
5 / 5

Terrific hotel, warm, friendly and in a great location.

Le 2018-05-21 11:12:22
4.1 / 5

Good - would like to stay there again. Good breakfast and cosy athmospfere.

Le 2018-05-17 13:54:41
4.2 / 5

Nice little hotel. Great location to all the major attractions. Very accommodating. Only major disappointment was Wifi... Stone Age!

Le 2018-05-08 13:24:46
5 / 5

This was a very enjoyable stay in Paris, made even better by the excellent service.

Le 2018-05-05 19:37:16
4.1 / 5

It was a very pleasant stay. Room was clean but small which is OK if you're only there to sleep. Not having a lift was a little challenging with our luggage but we managed

Le 2018-04-30 16:52:40
4.8 / 5

Staff was polite and helpful. Hotel has an excellent location. Very good experience.

Le 2018-04-30 06:14:02
5 / 5

Excellent Location. Walk able to all tourist spots.

Le 2018-04-20 11:08:17
4.3 / 5

I loved staying this hotel. The staff were lovely and helpful and truly considerate. I would totally stay again.

Le 2018-04-05 13:51:56
4.8 / 5

Myself and my teenage daughter were very happy with the hotel, the staff, the room and all facilities and breakfast. Everything was perfect and we would definitely return. The Crystal Hotel had been recommended to me by a friend, but I chose your hotel because I thought the decor looked nicer and your customer service had some very good reviews on trip advisor and it was obvious that many guests returned so I felt you had the edge over the Crystal Hotel.

Le 2018-04-05 04:07:00
3.8 / 5

My stay was pleasant, although I felt that some things could have been done to make it a better experience. Nonetheless, I would definitely consider a return visit to this hotel.

Le 2018-03-11 02:06:34
5 / 5

the experience was very enjoyful and good.

Le 2018-03-10 18:24:38
4.6 / 5

The location is fantastic,very clean ,very polite stuff I recomend it

Le 2018-03-10 17:41:54
4.3 / 5

Good. Liked it. Good location. Breakfast was just okay.

Le 2018-02-13 15:09:27
4 / 5

Great except of the under the bed dirt - loved the water boiler

Le 2018-02-13 10:33:03
5 / 5

Very comfortable and close to all main Paris attractions, helpful and attentive staff Thank You!

Le 2018-02-08 03:06:44
4.2 / 5

The Hotel is quirky, hand painted antiques and fabric walls, when you 1st walk in the room you get that OMG feeling then once you look properly you realise it is definitely a Parisian style property and it kinda growsnon you and gets you in the mood for Paris. The bed had pure white spotless cotton sheets and the bed itself was truly comfy which is what you want after seeing all the sites. We found a brilliant restaurant 100yards from the entrance and lots of others near by. The shower water was hot and powerful. Our room had a window to the court yard which gave us a peaceful nights sleep with the windows open. All in all this little hotel was a magical find only 10mins walk from the Loved and Cathedral perfect location

Le 2018-02-06 09:51:14
4 / 5

Price-benefit balance is good. I can stay anytime...

Le 2018-01-30 07:52:13
4.6 / 5

Hotel very handy, good breakfast., clean rooms friendly staff.

Le 2018-01-27 18:30:08
4.5 / 5

Love being in the centre of St Germain and close to the showrooms. perfect for me.

Le 2018-01-23 11:24:59

直接预订的好处:

您在双洲酒店居住期间:

  • 探索巴黎的一个理想地理位置
  • 历史悠久的街区的舒适现代起居环境
  • 24小时前台接待