hotel des 2 Continents

+33 1 43 26 72 46
continents.hotel@wanadoo.fr

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
NOTTE(I)  ADULTI   BAMBINI   NEONATI (- 2 anni) 
CODICE OFFERTA SPECIALE    Annulla
HOTEL DES 2 CONTINENTS - 25 RUE JACOB - 75006 PARIS - TEL : + 33 (0) 1 43 26 72 46 - FAX : + 33 (0) 1 43 25 67 80 - E-mail : continents.hotel@wanadoo.fr

OPINIONI DEI CLIENTI

 

5 / 5

Very nice stay during our vacation in Paris

Le 2018-06-17 10:19:26
4.8 / 5

An excellent hotel, great location, great service, highly professional and friendly staff. The new breakfast was excellent! I would come back anytime!

Le 2018-06-07 12:10:04
4 / 5

Sympa, pas de problème. Il manque seulement un minibar.

Le 2018-06-05 14:50:08
4.4 / 5

Very easy and convenient, prime location, kind receptionist who helped out.

Le 2018-06-05 09:12:06
3.6 / 5

The location is great, the hotel has charm, and the staff were all friendly. But other than Sultana, the staff were not efficient and made numerous mistakes that reflect insufficient preparation. Please work on this! Also suggest cleaning the rooms more thoroughly to eliminate strong moldy smell and humidity. We were not giving drinking water, instead asked to pay extra for it, and overcharged. It would be ideal to provide water, and a small fridge or mini-bar to store food or drinks in. I would come back for the location and on the hope that these improvements are made!

Le 2018-06-04 19:23:41
4.1 / 5

We enjoyed our stay (again) in general. Our only complaint was a persistent strong smell of sewage in the room.

Le 2018-06-03 18:24:09
3.8 / 5

Personnel sympathique. Bon accueil. Chambre calme.

Le 2018-06-02 10:50:54
4.5 / 5

Les +: la situation de l’hotel. Le calme pour les chambres sur cour. Chambre de taille suffisante, avec une bonne literie et un équipement satisfaisant. Sdb petite mais suffisante pour un court séjour. Les -: ayant demandé une chambre à un étage élevé je me suis retrouvé au ras du sol!

Le 2018-05-30 13:39:08
5 / 5

Top Hotel, super Lage und perfekte Lage für den Paris Besuch

Le 2018-05-29 16:06:08
4.2 / 5

great hotel. little expenseive for the size of the room

Le 2018-05-29 11:20:03
4.8 / 5

It was wonderful - I have stayed at this hotel many, many times but the last visit was over 6 years ago. This visit brought back all my happy memories. The location is so perfect - Paris is at your doorstep. You can walk anywhere. This hotel is part of my Paris adventure and will be for many years to come. Merci!

Le 2018-05-24 22:38:31
5 / 5

Terrific hotel, warm, friendly and in a great location.

Le 2018-05-21 11:12:22
4.1 / 5

Good - would like to stay there again. Good breakfast and cosy athmospfere.

Le 2018-05-17 13:54:41
4.8 / 5

Muy buena. Estuvimos 2 noches y la verdad que la ubicación es inmejorable. Tiene muchos restaurantes cerca y los principales sitios de interés muy cerca!

Le 2018-05-09 18:02:14
4.2 / 5

Nice little hotel. Great location to all the major attractions. Very accommodating. Only major disappointment was Wifi... Stone Age!

Le 2018-05-08 13:24:46
5 / 5

This was a very enjoyable stay in Paris, made even better by the excellent service.

Le 2018-05-05 19:37:16
4.5 / 5

Das Hotel lag sehr gut, das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Das Frühstück ist wirklich gut und es gab frischen Saft nach Wunsch, frisch gepresst

Le 2018-05-03 18:19:39
4.8 / 5

Freankreich von seiner gemütlichen Seite

Le 2018-05-03 12:17:28
4.1 / 5

It was a very pleasant stay. Room was clean but small which is OK if you're only there to sleep. Not having a lift was a little challenging with our luggage but we managed

Le 2018-04-30 16:52:40
4.8 / 5

Staff was polite and helpful. Hotel has an excellent location. Very good experience.

Le 2018-04-30 06:14:02
4.8 / 5

Замечательный отель, отличное расположение, очень красивые и удобные номера. Но нужно сохранять все чеки, во избежании проблем с некомпетентными сотрудниками.

Le 2018-04-23 10:19:17
5 / 5

Excellent Location. Walk able to all tourist spots.

Le 2018-04-20 11:08:17
4.6 / 5

Chambre très agréable avec bon accueil. Petits gâteaux et thé et café dans la chambre, bonne petite surprise. Ambiance originale, propre.

Le 2018-04-19 12:51:29
5 / 5

merveilleux - je reviendrai aussitôt que possible . . .

Le 2018-04-14 10:07:58
4.3 / 5

I loved staying this hotel. The staff were lovely and helpful and truly considerate. I would totally stay again.

Le 2018-04-05 13:51:56
4.8 / 5

Myself and my teenage daughter were very happy with the hotel, the staff, the room and all facilities and breakfast. Everything was perfect and we would definitely return. The Crystal Hotel had been recommended to me by a friend, but I chose your hotel because I thought the decor looked nicer and your customer service had some very good reviews on trip advisor and it was obvious that many guests returned so I felt you had the edge over the Crystal Hotel.

Le 2018-04-05 04:07:00
4.8 / 5

Albergo meraviglioso , in tutto. Da tornaci.

Le 2018-03-11 07:43:13
3.8 / 5

My stay was pleasant, although I felt that some things could have been done to make it a better experience. Nonetheless, I would definitely consider a return visit to this hotel.

Le 2018-03-11 02:06:34
5 / 5

the experience was very enjoyful and good.

Le 2018-03-10 18:24:38
4.6 / 5

The location is fantastic,very clean ,very polite stuff I recomend it

Le 2018-03-10 17:41:54
4.8 / 5

Très bon séjour, hôtel agréable et accueillant. Nous y reviendrons.

Le 2018-03-08 00:48:57
4.8 / 5

accueil chaleureux problème de chauffage dans la chambre 143 je crois immédiatement on nous a donné une autre chambre

Le 2018-03-01 22:43:24
4 / 5

satisfaisant Si nous devons revenir à PARIS dans ce quartier nous reprendrons volontiers cet hôtel

Le 2018-02-20 15:48:02
4.3 / 5

Good. Liked it. Good location. Breakfast was just okay.

Le 2018-02-13 15:09:27
4 / 5

Great except of the under the bed dirt - loved the water boiler

Le 2018-02-13 10:33:03
5 / 5

J'ai vraiment apprécié cet hotel, la chambre est très bien, suffisamment grande et en plus il y a cafetière, biscuits et bouteille d'eau. L'emplacement est top avec, cerise sur le gateau, des bouches de métro qui permettent des accès faciles un peu partout sur Paris. L'accueil est charmant, ça change des hotels parisiens habituels.

Le 2018-02-10 10:12:44
5 / 5

Very comfortable and close to all main Paris attractions, helpful and attentive staff Thank You!

Le 2018-02-08 03:06:44
4.2 / 5

The Hotel is quirky, hand painted antiques and fabric walls, when you 1st walk in the room you get that OMG feeling then once you look properly you realise it is definitely a Parisian style property and it kinda growsnon you and gets you in the mood for Paris. The bed had pure white spotless cotton sheets and the bed itself was truly comfy which is what you want after seeing all the sites. We found a brilliant restaurant 100yards from the entrance and lots of others near by. The shower water was hot and powerful. Our room had a window to the court yard which gave us a peaceful nights sleep with the windows open. All in all this little hotel was a magical find only 10mins walk from the Loved and Cathedral perfect location

Le 2018-02-06 09:51:14
5 / 5

Super vriendelijk personeel. Kamer prima, uitstekende ligging. ontbijt top, prijs/kwaliteit een aanrader

Le 2018-02-06 08:11:59
4.6 / 5

Emplacement très pratique, literie confortable, rideau très occultant. Beaucoup de choix de restaurants à proximité. Par contre, l'ascenseur se bloque régulièrement. Il faut attendre plusieurs minutes ou monter les 4 étages à pied... La carte magnétique d'ouverture de la porte de la chambre s'est démagnétisée 3 fois en 3 jours ! Le chauffage est beaucoup trop fort le soir, nous avons été obligé d'ouvrir la fenêtre. La nuit il semble qu'il soit baissé. Par contre, il n'y a pas de chauffage dans la salle de bain.

Le 2018-02-02 19:32:21
3.8 / 5

Pour dormir une courte nuit ça suffisait bien

Le 2018-02-01 22:39:52
4.5 / 5

Hôtel parfaitement bien placé pour profiter du quartier, superbe soirée au Don Camilo qui est à 5 min à pieds. Le personnel est très sympa et l'accueil de qualité. On y retournera avec grand plaisir

Le 2018-01-30 18:54:35
4 / 5

Price-benefit balance is good. I can stay anytime...

Le 2018-01-30 07:52:13
4.6 / 5

Hotel very handy, good breakfast., clean rooms friendly staff.

Le 2018-01-27 18:30:08
5 / 5

Reposante confortable bien placé et pratique

Le 2018-01-27 17:44:36
3.6 / 5

Ho chiesto la fattura ed è stata emessa senza l'intestazione e i dati fiscali dell'Hotel. Non è possibile registrarla così. Ho fatto richiesta di correzione ma non mi rispondono nemmeno.

Le 2018-01-24 16:01:01
4.8 / 5

Hôtel idéalement situé, calme propre et très bon petit déjeuner !

Le 2018-01-23 12:33:19
4.5 / 5

Love being in the centre of St Germain and close to the showrooms. perfect for me.

Le 2018-01-23 11:24:59
3.6 / 5

Vamos a Deco off y la ubicación es muy buena.pero las habitaciones son excesivamente pequeñas y hace un poco de frio en el Cuarto de Baño.

Le 2018-01-23 10:13:21

Vantaggi della
prenotazione on line:

Il vostro soggiorno
all'Hotel Des Deux Continents:

  • Una posizione ideale per scoprire Parigi
  • Un comfort moderno in un quartiere storico
  • La reception è aperta 24 ore su 24